الحلول

حلولنا

نقدم في شركة المباني الآلية قائمة شاملة لحلول إدارة المباني الذكية المتكاملة لعملائنا من شركات ومؤسسات مرموقة في القطاعات المختلفة. وتشمل هذه الحلول (أنظمة التيار المنخفض ، الأنظمة الإلكترونية ، أنظمة الأمان ، أنظمة الشبكات)
انظمة التيار الخفيف و المنخفض

انظمة التيار الخفيف

انظمة التيار الخفيف أحدثت تغيراً كبيراً في عالمنا اليوم و خلقت تطوراً تسارعي في عالم تكنولوجيا المعلومات لما أحدثته من نقلة نوعية نقلت عالمنا إلى عالم أكثر رفاهية وازدهاراً. فهي أصبحت جزءًا لا يتجزأ من أنظمة المشاريع في حياتنا والتي تدخل في أعمال الكهرباء، أعمال التكييف، الأعمال المدنية، الأعمال المعمارية، الأعمال الميكانيكية.

الكهرباء

ننخرط في بيع كافة المستلزمات والمعدات الكهربائية والخدمات. نحن نقدم منتجات الطاقة الكهربائية التي تتراوح بين المحولات والمفاتيح الكهربائية والقواطع والكابلات والأسلاك والUPS و اللوحات وعدادات الطاقة والمولدات الكهربائية.

الأمن/ الحماية

الشعور بالأمان هو أثمن شيء يمكن أن نقدمه لأنفسنا ولموظفينا. عندما يكون مكان عملنا في الشركة آمنًا، يمكننا الشعور أكثر بالراحة، تحقيق الانجاز وتطوير شغفنا واهتماماتنا. لذلك تأكد من عدم وجود سبب يدعو للقلق بشأن سلامتك وسلامة موظفيك من خلال ترك أمن وسلامة شركتك بين يدي شركة تقدم لك كافة الحلول الأمنية.

الشبكات

قم بتنمية شركتك باستخدام أحدث حلول الشبكات التي تحافظ على اتصال موظفيك وإنتاجيتهم أينما كانوا. حلولنا تتيح لك إجراء الاتصالات في أي مكان وزمان بشكل آمن في أرجاء شركتك وعبر الإنترنت بشكل كامل.

اصنع تجربة مذهلة واستثنائية للمبنى الخاص بك باستخدام منتجاتنا التي تخلق بيئة فعالة ومريحة.

Solutions

SOLUTIONS WE PROVIDE

We offer a comprehensive list of integrated smart building management solutions including (Low current systems, electrical systems, security systems, networking systems) for our clients for prestigious companies and institutions in all different sectors.
انظمة التيار الخفيف و المنخفض

Low current

Low current systems have brought about a great change in our world today and created an accelerating development in the world of information technology. It has become an integral part of the project systems in our lives that go into electrical works, air-conditioning works, civil works, architectural works, and mechanical works.

Electrical

All electrical supplies, equipment, and services are available for purchase through us. We offer electrical power products ranging from transformers, switches, circuit breakers, cables, wires, UPS, panels, power meters and generators.

Security

Feeling safe is the most valuable thing we can offer ourselves and our employees. When our workplace is safe, we can feel more comfortable, achieve achievement and develop our passions and interests. So make sure that there is no reason to worry about your safety and the safety of your employees by leaving the security and safety of your company in the hands of a company that offers you all security solutions.

Networking

Grow your company with the latest networking solutions that keep your employees connected and productive wherever they are. Our solutions allow you to securely communicate anywhere and anytime throughout your company across the Internet.

Make a spectacular experience for your building by using our products that create an efficient and comfortable environment.