خدماتنا

خدماتنا

خدماتنا التي نقوم بتقديمها متنوعة ومتكاملة تبدأ بمرحلة التصميم - التوريد – البرمجة والتشغيل – التركيب وتنتهي بمرحلة الصيانة للتأكد من رضا العميل من خلال تقديم أفضل خدمة وجودة.

التصميم

نقوم في شركة المباني الآلية بتصميم وتخطيط المشاريع التابعة للمباني الذكية  بحيث نوفر الأنظمة الكهربائية وأنظمة التيار المنخفض، كما نقدم الرسومات التنفيذية ونساعد في استخراج جداول الكميات BOQ

التوريد

نعمل على تورد منتجات للأنظمة الكهربائية والتيار المنخفض مثل إنذار الحريق، وكاميرات المراقبة، ونظام الصوت، ومختلف انظمة التيار المنخفض التي يحتاجها مشروع العميل. لدينا شراكة قوية مع المصنّعين في جميع أنحاء العالم لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا ونيل رضاهم.

البرمجة والتشغيل

نقوم ببرمجة أنظمة إدارة المباني باستخدام بروتوكولات عالمية مثل KNX   و Bacnet  و Modbus  إضافة إلى ذلك، نقوم بعمل حلول قائمة على أُسس إنترنت الأشياء ونعمل على تقديم حلول قائمة على الأتمتة واستخدام بروتوكولات الإنترنت إضافة لبرمجة البروتوكولات اللاسلكية مثل Z-wave  و zigbee.

التركيب

نوفر خدمة  تركيب الحلول والمنتجات الذكية للبيوت السكنية والمنشآت التجارية إضافة للشبكات الكهربائية وأنظمة التيار المنخفض وفق أعلى المعايير حيث نعمل بشكل وثيق مع أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع مثل الملاك والإستشاريين والمهندسين المعماريين والمقاولين الآخرين في المشاريع.

الصيانة

نقدم خدمات الصيانة لأنظمة التيار المنخفض ونقوم بصيانة الأجهزة الذكية بالإضافة إلى تلبية متطلبات الصيانة للدفاع المدني فيما يتعلق بكافة أنظمة التحكم الذكي في المباني كإنذار الحريق، وأنظمة الصوتيات، وكاميرات المراقبة.

Services

SERVICES WE PROVIDE

Our services that we provide are diverse and integrated, starting with the design stage - supplying - programming and operating - installation and ending with the maintenance stage to ensure customer satisfaction by providing the best service and quality.

Designing

In Automated Buildings Company we design and plan smart buildings projects for electric and low current systems, we provide shop drawings and assist in BOQ extraction.

Supplying

We supply products for electric and low current systems such as fire alarm, surveillance cameras, sound system, and various low current systems needed by the client's project. We have strong partnership with manufacturers all over the world to meet our customers' requirements and gain their satisfaction.

Programming and operating

We program building management systems using global protocols such as KNX, Bacnet and Modbus. In addition, we make solutions based on IoT, IP and automation. We use Internet protocols in addition to programming wireless protocols such as Z-wave and zigbee.

Installing

We provide installing services for smart solutions and products for residential homes and commercial facilities in addition to electrical networks and low current systems according to the highest standards as we work closely with project stakeholders such as owners, consultants, architects and other contractors.

Maintenance

We offer maintenance services for low current systems in addition to fulfilling the requirements of civil defense with regard to fire alarm systems, fire-fighting, and surveillance cameras.